Committees

Arrangements/Social

Rhonda Storey   ·  ALX Industries ·   (832) 767-2467   ·  rhonda@alxindustries.com

Bylaws

John Chen  ·  Schlumberger  · (281) 233-5421  ·  jzhchen@hotmail.com

Education

John Nyholt  ·  John Nyholt Consulting LLC  ·   (713) 594-1746  ·   john.nyholt@sjcd.edu

Financial Oversight

Tom Roberts  ·  NDT Seals, Inc.  ·   (713) 222-7584  ·   tom@ndtseals.com

Golf Outing

Roger Jordan ·  Turbo Non-Destructive Testing  ·  (713) 263-4303  ·   roger@turbondt.com

Historian

Jerry Fulin   ·  Microalloying International  ·   (346) 234-9685  ·   jf65027jf@yahoo.com

Marketing

Rhonda Storey  ·   ALX Industries   ·  (832) 767-2467  ·   rhonda@alxindustries.com

Host Committee

Deal Moore  ·   NDT Seals Inc.   ·  (713) 222-7584  ·  deal@ndtseals.com

Membership

Stacy Cotie  ·   Acuren  ·  (832) 327-1900   ·   scotie@acuren.com

Nominations

Roger Jordan ·  Turbo Non-Destructive Testing  ·  (713) 263-4303  ·   roger@turbondt.com

President’s Award

Bonnie Blanchard ·  (281) 678-5722  · blanchard25@comcast.net

Program

John Huffman  ·   Oceaneering  ·  (713) 443-7841  ·   jrhuffman@oceaneering.com

Scholarships

Jerry Fulin  ·   Microalloying International  ·   (346) 234-9685  ·   jf65027jf@yahoo.com

Sponsors 

Zac Sebren  ·   NDT Seals, Inc.   ·  (713) 222-7584  ·   zac@ndtseals.com

Technician of the Year

Roger Jordan   ·   Turbo Non-Destructive Testing  ·   (713) 263-4303  ·   roger@turbondt.com

Vendors Night

Bonnie Blanchard ·  (281) 678-5722  · blanchard25@comcast.net

 

Website, Newsletters, Bulletins

Michelle Harnish  ·   We·NDT Marketing Network   ·  (603) 247-4214  ·  michelle@we-ndt.com