2017-2018 Section Officers

 

Hart Photo Jeff Hocker.jpg

Section Chair

Rick Arnett

ricka@goaip.com

(713) 451-6506




james scott.jpg

Secretary

James Scott

j.p.scott@icloud.com

(281) 979-0494


Lecourias 09-10 Year Photo.jpg

Director At Large (2 yrs.)

Justin Lecourias

justin.lecourias@teaminc.com

(832) 623-2050


Director At Large (2 yrs.)

Hunter Thompson

hwt101@hotmail.com

(936) 537-7431


Hart Photo Roger.jpg

Director At Large (1 Yr.)

Roger Jordan

roger@turbondt.com

(713) 263-4303


Director At Large (1 Yr.)

Deal Moore

deal@ndtseals.com

(713) 222-7584


Director At Large (1 Yr.)

Jerry Fulin

jf65027jf@yahoo.com

(346) 234-9685


nathan_dion.jpg

Director At Large (1 Yr.)

Nathan Dion

ndion@live.com