Committees

Arrangements/Social

Bonnie Blanchard   ·  (281) 678-5722   ·  blanchard25@comcast.net

Bylaws

John Chen  ·  Schlumberger   · (281) 233-5421  ·  jzhchen@hotmail.com

Education

John Nyholt  ·   (713) 594-1746  ·   john.nyholt@sjcd.edu

Financial Oversight

Tom Roberts  ·   NDT Seals, Inc.  ·   (713) 222-7584  ·   tom@ndtseals.com

Golf Outing

Roger Jordan ·  (713) 263-4303  ·   roger@turbondt.com

Historian

Jerry Fulin   ·  Microalloying International  ·   (346) 234-9685  ·   jf65027jf@yahoo.com

Marketing

Rhonda Storey  ·   ALX Industries   ·  (713) 594-8521  ·   rhonda@alxindustries.com

Membership

Stacy Cotie  ·   Acuren  ·  (281) 299-1141   ·   scotie@acuren.com

Nominations

Tim Roach  ·   Tenaris  ·   (936) 523-3150  ·   troach@tenaris.com

President’s Award

John Huffman ·  Oceaneering  ·   (713) 443-7841  ·  jrhuffman@oceaneering.com

Program

Rick Arnett  ·   AIP  ·  (713) 451-6506  ·   ricka@goaip.com

Scholarships

Jerry Fulin  ·   Microalloying International  ·   (346) 234-9685  ·   jf65027jf@yahoo.com

Sponsors 

Zac Sebren  ·   NDT Seals, Inc.   ·  (713) 222-7584  ·   zac@ndtseals.com

Technician of the Year

Roger Jordan   ·   Turbo Non-Destructive Testing  ·   (713) 263-4303  ·   roger@turbondt.com

Vendors Night

John Huffman ·  Oceaneering  ·   (713) 443-7841  ·  jrhuffman@oceaneering.com