Committees

Arrangements

Bonnie Blanchard   ·  (281) 678-5722   ·  blanchard25@comcast.net

Bylaws

John Chen  ·  Schlumberger   · (281) 233-5421  ·  jzhchen@hotmail.com

Education

John Nyholt  ·   (713) 594-1746  ·   john.nyholt@sjcd.edu

Financial Oversight

Tom Roberts  ·   NDT Seals, Inc.  ·   (713) 222-7584  ·   tom@ndtseals.com

Golf Outing

Skip Hoyt  ·  (501) 209-6582  ·   skiphoyt51@yahoo.com

Historian

Jerry Fulin   ·  Microalloying International  ·   (346) 234-9685  ·   jf65027jf@yahoo.com

Marketing

Deal Moore  ·   NDT Seals, Inc.   ·  (713) 222-7584  ·   deal@ndtseals.com

Membership

Stacy Cotie  ·   Acuren  ·  (281) 299-1141   ·   scotie@acuren.com

Nominations

Jeff Wagner  ·   NDT Quality Assurance LLC  ·   (832) 930-1145  ·   jeff@ndtqa.com

President’s Award

Jeff Hocker  ·   Hocker, Inc.  ·   (713) 464-5829  ·   jeff@hockerinc.com

Program

Tim Roach  ·   Tenaris  ·   (936) 523-3150  ·   troach@tenaris.com

Scholarships

Jerry Fulin  ·   Microalloying International  ·   (346) 234-9685  ·   jf65027jf@yahoo.com

Sponsors 

Deal Moore  ·   NDT Seals, Inc.   ·  (713) 222-7584  ·   deal@ndtseals.com

Technician of the Year

Roger Jordan   ·   Turbo Non-Destructive Testing  ·   (713) 263-4303  ·   roger@turbondt.com

Vendors Night

Jeff Hocker  ·   Hocker, Inc.  ·   (713) 464-5829  ·   jeff@hockerinc.com