2016-2017 Section Officers

 
 

Board Chair

Jeffrey A. Wagner

jeff@ndtqa.com

(832) 930-1145

Director at Large (1 yr.)

Bonnie Blanchard

blanchard25@comcast.net

(281) 678-5722

Director At Large (2 Yrs.)

Jerry Fulin

jf65027jf@yahoo.com

(346) 234-9685

TRoach Foto 13-14_5x5.jpg

Section Chair

Tim Roach

troach@tenaris.com

(936) 523-3150

Secretary

Becky Judkins

becky.judkins@ge.com

(713) 518-4128

Lecourias 09-10 Year Photo.jpg

Director At Large (1 Yr.)

Justin Lecourias

justin.lecourias@teaminc.com

(832) 623-2050

Lecourias 09-10 Year Photo.jpg

Director At Large (2 Yrs.)

Jonathan Martinez

jwam@gmail.com

(979) 482-6155

Hart Photo Jeff Hocker.jpg

Vice Chair

Rick Arnett

ricka@goaip.com

(713) 451-6506

Director At Large (1 Yr.)

Hunter Thompson

hwt101@hotmail.com

(936) 537-7431

Director At Large (2 Yrs.)

Deal Moore

deal@ndtseals.com

(713) 222-7584

Hart Photo Roger.jpg

Director At Large (2 Yrs.)

Roger Jordan

roger@turbondt.com

(713) 263-4303